Attila Vadász Jr And His Band* ‎– Budapest

CD, CD-ROM, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Strauss: Blue Danube Waltz
Composed By – Johann Strauss Jr.
2 Webber: The Phantom In The Opera
Composed By – Andrew Lloyd Webber
3 Mozart: Turkish Marsh
Composed By – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
4 Schindler List
5 The Godfather
6 Joplin: The Entertainer Rag
Composed By – Scott Joplin
7 Mozart: Eine Kleine Nachmusic
Composed By – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
8 Medley: What A Wonderful World
9 Gipsy Waltz
10 Sky Lark
11 Hary Liam: The Third Man
12 Edit Piaf: La Vie En Rose
13 Ave Maria
14 Black Eyes
15 Brahms: Rhapsodia
Composed By – Johannes Brahms
16 My Yiddishe Mama
17 Granada
18 Gloomy Sunday
19 Evita
20 Für Elise
21 Monti: Csardas
22 Two Guitars
23 Sabre Dance


Self-released CD-rom.

Titles are entered as listed on back cover, including quite some typos and errors. The CD is used by the artist to sell to the public during/after his shows.

Album title taken from spine and CD itself. "Restaurant Halászbástya" appears only on frontcover. Although it's a fact that Attila plays regularly in this restaurant, there is no indication that the recording took place there (no audience, it sounds like a studio recording). This restaurant may well be the sponsor of this recording, and will probably use this CD for promotion also.