Australian Crawl ‎– Sirocco

EMI ‎– 1501
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Things Don't Seem
Written-By – G, McDonough*, S. Higgins*
A2 Unpublished Critics
Written-By – J. Reyne*, P. Williams*
A3 Love Beats Me Up
Written-By – J. Reyne*
A4 Oh No Not You Again
Written-By – G, McDonough*
A5 Lakeside
Written-By – J. Reyne*
B1 Trusting You
Written-By – B. McDonough*, G, McDonough*
B2 Errol
Written-By – G, McDonough*, J. Reyne*
B3 Can I Be Sure
Written-By – S. Binks*
B4 Easy On Your Own
Written-By – B. Robinson*, K. Armstrong*, S. Binks*
B5 Love Boys
Written-By – B. McDonough*
B6 Resort Girls
Written-By – G, McDonough*

Companies, etc.



Manufactured and Distributed by EMI Music Group of Companies,
Sydney, Australia and Lower Hutt, New Zealand

℗ 1981 EMI (Australia) Ltd.

All tracks Wheatley Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9000000150140

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EMX108, EMX-108 Australian Crawl Sirocco(LP, Album, Gat) EMI, EMI EMX108, EMX-108 Australia & New Zealand 1981 Sell This Version
EMC 183 Australian Crawl Sirocco(LP, Album) EMI EMC 183 Australia & New Zealand 1981 Sell This Version
MID.166047, MID-166047 Australian Crawl Sirocco(LP, Album, RE) EMI, EMI MID.166047, MID-166047 Australia 1986 Sell This Version
8313672, 7243 8 31367 2 8 Australian Crawl Sirocco(CD, Album, RE) EMI, EMI 8313672, 7243 8 31367 2 8 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
TC-EMX-108 Australian Crawl Sirocco(Cass, Album) EMI TC-EMX-108 Australia & New Zealand 1981 Sell This Version