Autolux ‎– Future Perfect

Autolux Music Entertainment ‎– BL 93552 B
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Turnstile Blues
A2 Angry Candy
A3 Subzero Fun
A4 Sugarless
A5 Blanket
B1 Great Days For The Passenger Element
B2 Robots In The Garden
B3 Here Comes Everybody
B4 Asleep At The Trigger
Recorded By – Greg Edwards (2)
B5 Plantlife
B6 Capital Kind Of Strain



This album was recorded in Los Angeles at Sunset Sound except track Asleep at the Trigger which was recorded at Space 23, mixed at The Village and mastered at Marucssen Mastering.

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format ) Label Cat# Country Year
W2 76012, C 93553 Autolux Future Perfect(2xLP, Album) Red Ink, DMZ (2) W2 76012, C 93553 US 2004 Sell This Version
LUX-1001 Autolux Future Perfect(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE) The Autolux Empire LUX-1001 US 2015 Sell This Version
W2 76012, C 93552 Autolux Future Perfect(2xLP, Album, Pro) Red Ink, DMZ (2) W2 76012, C 93552 US 2004 Sell This Version
WK 76012 Autolux Future Perfect(CD, Album) Red Ink WK 76012 US 2004 Sell This Version
FTH006CD Autolux Future Perfect(CD, Album) Full Time Hobby FTH006CD UK 2005 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 5 Reviews

Add Review



November 20, 2012
The album itself is very good, but there's definitely something wrong with the pressing of this particular release. First off, the volume is very low. I have to crank the volume on my amp to hear it properly. Also, compared to the MP3 copy that I've had for years, the dynamics are just.... missing! It's the same album, just recorded from the next room. I know I'm not the only one who has noticed this. I'm wondering if we get enough awareness, Autolux might replace the bad vinyl.