Autolux ‎– Future Perfect

Red Ink ‎– W2 76012, DMZ (2) ‎– C 93552
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, alternate cover

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Turnstile Blues
A2 Angry Candy
A3 Subzero Fun
B1 Sugarless
B2 Blanket
C1 Great Days For The Passenger Element
C2 Robots In The Garden
C3 Here Comes Everybody
D1 Asleep At The Trigger
Recorded By – Greg Edwards (2)
D2 Plantlife
D3 Capital Kind Of Strain



Single sleeve (non-gatefold) promo issue. Cover omits "AUTOLUX" text. "FOR PROMOTION ONLY NOT FOR SALE" sticker affixed to back cover.
This album was recorded in Los Angeles at Sunset Sound except track D1 which was recorded at Space 23.
Mixed at The Village, mastered at Marcussen Mastering.

© 2004 Sony BMG Music Entertainment

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: For Promotion Only sticker

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WK 76012 Autolux Future Perfect(CD, Album) Red Ink WK 76012 US 2004 Sell This Version
BL 93552 B Autolux Future Perfect(LP, Album, RE) Autolux Music Entertainment BL 93552 B US 2009 Sell This Version
FTH006CD Autolux Future Perfect(CD, Album) Full Time Hobby FTH006CD UK 2005 Sell This Version
WK 76012 Autolux Future Perfect(CD, Album, Dig) DMZ (2), Red Ink WK 76012 US 2004 Sell This Version
W2 76012, C 93553 Autolux Future Perfect(2xLP, Album) Red Ink, DMZ (2) W2 76012, C 93553 US 2004 Sell This Version