Autolux ‎– Transit Transit

ATP Recordings ‎– ATPLP40
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Transit Transit
Trumpet – Nathaniel Walcott*Vocals [Additional] – Tyler Parkford
A2 Census 4:35
A3 Highchair 3:31
A4 Supertoys 4:38
A5 Spots 4:36
B1 The Bouncing Wall 3:43
B2 Audience No. 2 4:35
B3 Kissproof 3:27
B4 Headless Sky 4:06
B5 The Science Of Imaginary Solutions 6:07



Engineered at Space 23.
Mixed at LBR Studio. Tracks A3, A5, & B2 mixed (with additional production) at Hillside. Drums & piano on tracks A3, A5, & B2 engineered at The Boat.

Management at Monotone Management.

℗ & © 2010 Autolux under exclusive license to ATP Recordings. All rights reserved.
Published by Bioloom Music (BMI) / Demure Circuit Music (ASCAP) / Etherteen Music (ASCAP)

Comes with an mp3 download coupon.

Track times are not mentioned on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Side A run out groove): vexing the dull. x
  • Other (Side B run out groove): another ghost of electricity from autolux
  • Matrix / Runout (A): TBD-0013-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B): TBD-0013-B

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
tbd0013 Autolux Transit Transit(CD, Album) TBD Records tbd0013 US 2010 Sell This Version
none Autolux Transit Transit(10xFile, ALAC, Album) TBD Records none US 2010
none Autolux Transit Transit(10xFile, FLAC, Album) TBD Records none US 2010
none Autolux Transit Transit(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) TBD Records none US 2010
TBD0013 Autolux Transit Transit(CDr, Album, Promo) TBD Records TBD0013 US 2010 Sell This Version