Autumnist* ‎– False Beacon

Deadred Records ‎– DR-053-1, Starcastic ‎– STC-7401
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Silver

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Inner Space Invaders
Backing Vocals – Oleg TeraFeaturing – Gabriel KainLyrics By – Richard Imrich, Autumnist*
A2 Feather
Featuring, Written-By, Lyrics By – Richard Imrich
A3 Shining Like A Ghost Again
Featuring – RowannaWritten-By, Lyrics By – Szabina Csánó
A4 Guts And Wires
Featuring – PjoniWritten-By, Lyrics By – Jonatan Pastirčák
A5 Future Lights
Featuring – Nina KohoutováWritten-By, Lyrics By – Richard Imrich
B1 Sky Full Of Scars
Featuring, Written-By, Lyrics By – Gabriel Kain
B2 Evening Falls On Mars
Featuring – Deadred Boys' ChoirWritten-By, Lyrics By – Richard Imrich
B3 Hail
B4 Finder
Featuring, Written-By, Lyrics By – Jana Štefancová

Companies, etc.



Includes turntable mat and sticker with code for MP3/FLAC download on back side.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8594072980787
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A): 170700E1/A DEDICATED TO...
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B): 170700E2/A ...BLACKSTAR
  • Rights Society: SOZA
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Other (SOZA registration number): ED 0025-1-331

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DR-053, STC074 The Autumnist False Beacon(CD, Album) Deadred Records, Starcastic DR-053, STC074 Slovakia 2018 Sell This Version
DR-053-1, STC-7401 Autumnist* False Beacon(LP, Album) Deadred Records, Starcastic DR-053-1, STC-7401 Slovakia 2018 Sell This Version