Avail ‎– Dixie

Jade Tree ‎– JT1109-1, Suburban Home Records ‎– SH 89-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Limited Edition, Clear

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 On The Nod
A2 Clone
A3 Tuning
A4 Song
A5 Sidewalk
A6 25 Years
B1 Virus
B2 Beliefs Pile
B3 Treadng On The Heels
B4 Model
B5 South Bound 95
B6 Pink Houses
Written-By [Written By And Originally Performed By] – John Mellencamp*
C1 Sidewalk
C2 Stride
C3 Song
C4 Observations
C5 Predictable
C6 Forgotten
D1 Pinned Up
D2 Kiss Off
Written-By – Violent Femmes
D3 Connection
D4 Connection
D5 Mr. Morgan



Side A and B from Dixie LP/CD
Side C and D from Live at The Kings Head Inn 10"
Except D4 and D5 from Attempt to Regress 7"

Pressing info:
300 white.
700 clear (this).

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Lookout 103 Avail Dixie(LP, Album) Lookout! Records Lookout 103 US 1994 Sell This Version
JT1109 AVAIL Dixie(CD, Album, RE) Jade Tree JT1109 US 2006 Sell This Version
Lookout 103C Avail Dixie(Cass) Lookout! Records Lookout 103C US 1994 Sell This Version
JT1109-1, SH 89-1 Avail Dixie(2xLP, Album, RE, Ltd, Whi) Jade Tree, Suburban Home Records JT1109-1, SH 89-1 US 2006 Sell This Version
Lk103CD Avail Dixie(CD, Album) Lookout! Records Lk103CD US 1994 Sell This Version