Aviators (6) ‎– Stargazers

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Album, Limited Edition


1 Oblivion 6:08
2 Welcome to Paradise 5:11
3 Apocalypse State of Mind 6:19
4 Immortal 5:17
5 Chaos Theory 6:52
6 Wolves 5:22
7 Game Over 4:02
8 Ammunition 5:18
9 Who's Going to Stop Me Now? 5:37
10 Meet You At The End 4:53
11 Requiem For The Hunter 3:41
12 Losing Control 6:08
13 Acid Rain (feat. Tarby) 4:50
14 Remains 8:13


Physical copies of this album were misprinted, leading to two tracks playing out of order. Here is the official note from the Bandcamp release:

"*MISPRINT NOTICE* The tracklist on the back cover of the CD may not match the CD's song order. Track 10 and 11 have mysteriously swapped places. Legend has it that the songs organized themselves in this "true order" due to some magic ritual performed over one of my YouTube videos."

The track "Stargazers (Intro)" is not present on physical copies of Stargazers.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Aviators (6) Stargazers(20xFile, MP3, Album, Dlx) Not On Label none US 2016