Axis Of Advance ‎– Obey

Osmose Productions ‎– OPCD 162
CD, Album

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Technical Assistance For Layout Execution]H. Holowchak, T. Turchanski*
  • Bass [Five Overhanging Thunderheads, Five Blistering Armaments], Guitar [Six Steel Sinews Of Wrath], Vocals [Exaltations Of Rage]Vermin (2)
  • DesignVermin (2), Wör
  • Drums [Session Hate Hammers, Violence, Chaos, Annihilation]J. Read
  • EngineerHenrik Larsson
  • Guitar [Six Headed Chainsaw], Bass [Lightning Axe], Vocals [Infuriated Strident Rasps, Deleterious Barking], Songwriter [Author]Wör
  • Layout [Layout Execution]Axis Of Advance
  • Mastered ByHenrik Larsson
  • Music By [Forged By]Axis Of Advance
  • Photography – A.R., J.M., R.H.
  • ProducerAxis Of Advance


Execution at Berno Studio between 12th & 26th of January 2004.
Mastered at Berno Studio, Malmö.

Published by Les Editions Hurlantes

℗+© Osmose Productions 2004

Printed in E.U.

Total running time: 37:35

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4015698436723
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100548198-0101 14 A0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K1
  • Rights Society: SACEM/SDRM/SACD/SGDL
  • Label Code: LC 02406
  • Other (Distribution Code): N°4367-2

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OPLP 162 Axis Of Advance Obey(LP, Album, Ltd) Osmose Productions OPLP 162 France 2004 Sell This Version
RSR-0176 Axis Of Advance Obey(CD, Album) Red Stream RSR-0176 US 2004 Sell This Version
OPCD 162 Axis Of Advance Obey(CD, Album, Promo) Osmose Productions OPCD 162 France 2004 Sell This Version