Azanyah ‎– Eternity

Path Of Light Records ‎– none, BFM Digital ‎– none, kydc ‎– none
CDr, Album, Reissue


1 Through An Open Door 0:09
2 Eternity Is Life 9:34
3 The Inner Voice Calls 1:01
4 Ancestral Affirmation 5:46
5 From Ancient Past To Present Future 0:34
6 In The Middle Of Forever 6:24
7 Clearing The Way 0:15
8 Peace Prayer 4:56
9 Into New Dimensions 0:19
10 Halleluyah 10:40
11 Entering Infinity 0:13


No Credits on this release.

The CD mentions (C) 2003 Path Of Light Records.
The CD cover features a logo of a fish with headphones and the words BFM Digital. This company offers distribution into major US retailers and eTailers, including Amazon. On Amazon's website the release is listed under "Label: Path Of Light Records" with a release date of September 27, 2010.
The release also features a logo that states "Compact Disc Digital Audio CD-R Format", indicating that these are made on demand discs. Above the barcode it says in very small print: Manufactured By kydc, Lexington, KY

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 885444464157