Búgócsiga ‎– Búgócsiga

Moiras Records ‎– MOIRAS 010 LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 Hosszú Ut
A2 Madárka
A3 Hej Ladilom
A4 Háromszor Hívom
A5 Fehér Szirmú Liliomszál
A6 Amerre Az én Vágyam Száll
A7 Nyári Esti Dal
A8 Jöttem Hozzád Látásodra
A9 Virágok Leánya
A10 Hogyha én Azt Tudtam Volna
A11 Virágom,Virágom
B1 Mit Tennél?
B2 A Nyárfa
B3 Miért?
B4 Fehér Szirmú Liliomszál
B5 Vígan Zeng A Muzsikaszó
B6 Virágok Leánya
B7 Tiszta Szerelem
B8 Három Ingem
B9 Rejtély
B10 Hej, Ladilom


In the 1st half of 1970s there was a folk group in the heart of Transylvania. The compositions of its leader, Deák Endre united the
influences of folk rock, urban folk and renessaince music at a very high level. They made several recordings in the Marosvásárhely radio. These recordings were aired many times even after the band's breakup, however they remained totally unheard of beyond the radio's broadcasting limits. Just as a pearl lays in its shell all their known recordings are contained by this album.

The LP comes with gatefold sleeve including detailed liner notes on the band and a lyrics' insert sheet, both in native language and English.

Limited to 330 hand numbered gatefold LPs!