B. B. King* ‎– Rock Me Baby

Kent ‎– KST 512
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 Rock Me Baby
A2 Every Day I Have The Blues
A3 Woke Up This Morning
A4 You Upset Me Baby
A5 When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
A6 Sneakin' Around
A7 Sweet Little Angel
B1 Please Love Me
B2 Sweet Sixteen (Pt.1 & Pt.2)
B3 3 O'Clock Blues
B4 You Know I Love You
B5 Bad Case Of Love
B6 Ten Long Years


Yellow label design from the 70s.

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KLP 5012 B.B. King Rock Me Baby(LP, Comp, Mono) Kent KLP 5012 US 1964 Sell This Version
KST-568 B.B. King The Original Sweet Sixteen(LP, Comp, RE) Kent KST-568 US 1973 Sell This Version
73.606 B.B. King Rock Me Baby(LP, Comp, RE) Locomotive 73.606 France Unknown Sell This Version
GP-9954 B.B. King 14 Great R&B Hits(LP, Comp) Grand Prix (2) GP-9954 Sweden 1969 Sell This Version
PHL5501 B.B. King American Jazz & Blues History Vol.3(LP, Comp) Selector (4) PHL5501 Spain 1977 Sell This Version