B.A.P (3) ‎– Live On Earth Pacific Tour

TS Entertainment ‎– CMAD10192
3 × DVD, DVD-Video


B.A.P Live On Earth Seoul [Wanted]
DVD1-1 B.A.P (3) Opening
DVD1-2 B.A.P (3) Warrior
DVD1-3 B.A.P (3) What The Hell
DVD1-4 B.A.P (3) No Mercy
DVD1-5 B.A.P (3) Coffee Shop
DVD1-6 Bang Yongguk, Jung Daehyun I Remember
DVD1-7 Himchan, Yoo Youngjae, Moon Jong Up, Zelo (3) Secret Love
DVD1-8 B.A.P (3) Rain Sound
DVD1-9 Moon Jong Up, Zelo (3) Never Give Up
DVD1-10 Bang Yongguk, Jung Daehyun, Himchan Sexy Clap
DVD1-11 B.A.P (3) Hurricane
DVD1-12 B.A.P (3) Badman
DVD1-13 B.A.P (3) Punch
DVD1-14 B.A.P (3) Excuse Me
DVD1-15 B.A.P (3) Fight For Freedom
DVD1-16 B.A.P (3) Coma
DVD1-17 B.A.P (3) Power
DVD1-18 B.A.P (3) Dancing In The Rain + Stop It
DVD1-19 B.A.P (3) Crash
DVD1-20 B.A.P (3) One Shot
DVD1-21 B.A.P (3) Goodbye
B.A.P Live On Earth Seoul [Wanted] Making Film
DVD2-1 B.A.P (3) Band Practice
DVD2-2 B.A.P (3) Dance Practice
DVD2-3 B.A.P (3) Rehearsal
DVD2-4 B.A.P (3) Show Day
B.A.P Live On Earth Pacific Tour Special
DVD3-1 B.A.P (3) Seoul
DVD3-2 B.A.P (3) USA
DVD3-3 B.A.P (3) Japan
DVD3-4 B.A.P (3) Taiwan
DVD3-5 B.A.P (3) Hong Kong
DVD3-6 B.A.P (3) Singapore

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8809388742777