B.B. King ‎– Blues For Me

United (9) ‎– US 7708
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo


A1 Bad Case Of Love 0:00
A2 Get Out Of Here 0:00
A3 Bad Luck Soul 0:00
A4 Shut Your Mouth 0:00
A5 Baby Look At You 0:00
B1 You're Breaking My Heart 0:00
B2 My Reward 0:00
B3 Don't Cry Anymore 0:00
B4 Blues For Me 0:00
B5 Just Like A Woman 0:00

Companies, etc.


Purple United (9) labels.
Framed image cover.

Reissue of CST 5230, originally released in mono in 1961 as B.B. King - More B.B. King on Crown Records (2).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Side A): US 7708-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Side B): US 7708-2

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CLP 5230, 5230 B.B. King More B.B. King(LP, Album, Mono) Crown Records (2), Crown Records (2) CLP 5230, 5230 US 1961 Sell This Version
CM 2046 B.B. King Blues For Me(LP, Mono) Custom Records (2) CM 2046 US Unknown Sell This Version
CDCHM 1034 B.B. King More B.B. King(CD, Album, RE) Ace CDCHM 1034 UK 2004 Sell This Version
PCD-4367 B.B. King More B.B. King(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Min) P-Vine Records PCD-4367 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
US 7708, 7708/708 B.B. King Blues For Me(LP, Album, RE) United Records (11), United Records (11), United/Superior US 7708, 7708/708 US 1969 Sell This Version