B.B. King ‎– Live By Request

MCA Records ‎– 0602498608449, Universal Music DVD Video ‎– 0602498608449, MCA Records ‎– B0001173-09
DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, NTSC, Copy Protected

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Let The Good Times Roll
2 Sweet Little Angel
3 Bad Case Of Love
4 Night Life
5 Neighborhood Affair
6 Exactly Like You
7 Guess Who
8 The Thrill Is Gone
9 Rock Me Baby
Featuring – Jeff Beck
10 Key To The Highway
Featuring – Jeff Beck
11 When Love Comes To Town
12 Caldonia
13 I'll Survive
14 Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
Featuring – Jeff Beck

Companies, etc.


Region Code: 0
Dolby Surround, 5.1 and 2.0

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02498 60844 9
  • Label Code: LC 01056

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FZ-3226 B.B. King Live By Request(DVD-V, MPE) Flying Pig FZ-3226 2003 Sell This Version
B000117309 B.B. King Live By Request(DVD-V, NTSC) MCA Records B000117309 Canada 2003 Sell This Version
0602498608449 B.B. King Live By Request(DVD-V, Unofficial, Multichannel, NTSC) MCA Records (2), Universal Music DVD Video (2) 0602498608449 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
B00001212-09 B.B. King Live By Request(DVD-V, NTSC, CD ) MCA Records B00001212-09 US 2003 Sell This Version