B.G.K. ‎– Discography-tape

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


"White Male Dumbinance" 7"
A1 Gone Mad
A2 Action Man
A3 Kids For Ca$h
A4 Crime Pays
A5 Rules
A6 White Male Dumbinance
A7 Bite The Hand That Feeds (Shit)
A8 Follow The Trend
"Jonestown Aloha!" LP
A9 Pray For Peace And Kill For Christ
A10 Holiday In Libanon
A11 Isolatiefolter
A12 Honour And Justice
A13 Race Riot
A14 Buy Or Die
A15 Arms Race
A16 Electroshock
A17 Allegiance To No-one
A18 Freeze Me
A19 Police Crimes
A20 Spray Paint
A21 Vivisection
A22 Membership
A23 Up To You
A24 Regering (Krijg De Tering)
A25 Soylent Green
A26 Tout Les Flics
A27 Get Killed
A28 Pill Party
"Als Je Haar Maar Goed Zit" Compilation
A29 Video Voodoo
A30 Cross Animals
"Nothing Can GO Wrogn!" LP
B1 Pencil Pusher
B2 Blank Stare (Sharp Shot)
B3 Bloodsuckers
B4 Jonestown Aloha!
B5 Have A Coke (& No Trial)
B6 Pay To Die
B7 Computer Control
B8 Safety Last
B9 TV News (Distorted Views)
B10 Institutional Mentality
B11 Injected Insanity
B12 No Limbs
B13 Greatest American Zero
B14 Youth For Crime
B15 Sad & Saintly (Untitled)
Live In Venlo 1985
B16 Kids For Ca$h
B17 Crime Pays
EMMA Compilation
B18 Bloodsuckers (Different Version)