BS 2000 ‎– Simply Mortified

Grand Royal ‎– 7581 4 80093 1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 N.Y. Is Good
A2 Sick For A Reason
A3 It Feels Like
A4 Yeah I Like BS
Featuring – Janay North
A5 Buddy
A6 Better Better
A7 No Matter What Shape Your Stomach Is In
Written-By – Granville Sascha Burland*
A8 The Side To Side
A9 Extractions
A10 Boogie Bored
Mixed By – BS 2000, Dave Pinsky, James Murphy, Tim Goldsworthy
B1 Wait A Minute
B2 New Gouda
B3 Save This For Davis
Mixed By – Dave Pinsky
B4 The Scrappy
B5 Mr. Critic
Mixed By – Dave Pinsky
B6 Flossin At Lawson
B7 Dig Deeper
B8 The Dilemma
Mixed By – Dave Pinsky
B9 In The Basement
B10 Dansk Party

Companies, etc.



different catalog number on the labels and jacket spine

℗ © 2000 Grand Royal Records, LLC

all songs recorded at the dungeon NYC
mixed at Plantain Recording House NYC for the DFA
B3, B5 B8 mixed at Gark Studio, Minneapolis
Adam Horovitz appears courtesy of Grand Royal/Capitol Records
Amery Smith does not
thanks to...bill cey kathleen jazz james tim dave pinsky
felicia mike val janay tick ryan rohatyn
The Tacket Family - RUFUS rip we love you

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 5814-80093-1 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): GR-093-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): GR-093-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Both sides' runouts, stamped ["PA 11-00" is etched]): MASTERED BY TRUTONE PA 11-00

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GR093LP BS 2000 Simply Mortified(LP, Album) Grand Royal GR093LP UK 2000 Sell This Version
7243 8509282 4 BS 2000 Simply Mortified(CD, Album) Grand Royal 7243 8509282 4 France 2000 Sell This Version
GR 093 BS 2000 Simply Mortified(LP) Grand Royal GR 093 US 2001 Sell This Version
7581 4 80093 2 BS 2000 Simply Mortified(CD, Album, Gat) Grand Royal 7581 4 80093 2 US 2000 Sell This Version
GR 093 BS 2000 Simply Mortified(LP) Grand Royal GR 093 US 2000 Sell This Version