Perfecto ‎– 3984-20934-1
2 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Firewater 8:43
A2 Orbitus Teranium 8:10
B1 Flaming June 8:31
B2 The Road To Lostwithiel 8:36
B3 Memories In A Sea Of Forgetfulness 7:40
C1 Solar Plexus 4:14
C2 Nectar 5:55
C3 Remember 8:01
D1 Love, Peace And Grease 5:21
D2 Content 8:38
D3 Remember (Mood II Swing Remix)
Remix – Mood II Swing

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 3984-20934-1 5

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3984-20065-2 BT ESCM(CD, Album) Perfecto 3984-20065-2 UK & Europe 1997 Sell This Version
3984-20065-4 BT ESCM(Cass, Album) Perfecto 3984-20065-4 UK 1997 Sell This Version
PROP260, 3984-20065-2 BT E.S.C.M.(CD, Promo, CD ) Perfecto, Perfecto PROP260, 3984-20065-2 UK 1997 Sell This Version
none BT ESCM(Cass, Promo) Perfecto none UK 1997 Sell This Version
PRO-CD-8939 BT ESCM(CD, Promo, Album) Kinetic Records PRO-CD-8939 US 1997 Sell This Version



Add Review



June 5, 2004

ESCM is BT at his best. Released at a time when his sound was still fresh, and he wasn't pumping out remixes every other week. An excellent follow-up to IMA, and a great demonstration of the diversity of his passion for sound. The track "Content" is a fitting ending to the album and is a clear demonstration of his mastery of the equipment and the translation of that mastery into music that truely takes you on a journey. As BT slips further into the grasp of the commercial world of music, I can always listen to this album and "remember" the "content" and "nectar" of his talent in this "Sea of Forgetfullness" brought on by his recent offerings.