BT ‎– Movement In Still Life

Black Hole Recordings ‎– Black Hole CD 11
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 BT Movement In Still Life
Edited By [Pro-tools] – Andy GrayProducer, Arranged By – BTRecorded By [All Analogue Synths] – Jeff KoepferScratches – Peanut Butter WolfWritten-By – BT, C. Chase*, E. Fletcher*, M. Glover*, S. Robinson*
2 BT Ride
Electronics [Vp-330 Vocoder Bits] – BTProducer, Arranged By, Written-By – BT, Sasha
3 BT Madskillz-Mic Chekka
Effects [Stomper Loop], Programmed By [Rhythm, Additional] – Andy PageProgrammed By, Other [Additional New Skool Knowledge] – Adam Freeland, Kevin BeberTurntables [Turntable Madness] – DJ Davey Dave*Vocals – Hutchi, Planet Asia, Rascoe*Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – BT
4 Tsunami One And BT The Hip Hop Phenomenon
Edited By [Mad Ass Logic Skillz] – Andy PageProducer [Additional], Programmed By – Kevin BeberWritten-By, Producer – BT, Tsunami One
5 BT Mercury And Solace
Edited By [Vocal] – Andy PagePerformer [Live High Hat Loop] – Kane McGeeProducer, Arranged By – BTVocals – Jan JohnstonWritten-By – BT, Jan Johnston
6 BT Dreaming
Backing Vocals – Jan JohnstonEdited By [Vocal], Effects [Time Stretching] – Andy Page, Gaëtan SchurrerProducer, Arranged By – BTScratches – Davey DaveVocals – Kirsty HawkshawWritten-By – B. Transeau*, J. Tzuke*, M. Paxman*, P. Muggleton*
7 BT Giving Up The Ghost
Vocals – DJ RapWritten-By, Producer, Arranged By – BT
8 BT Godspeed
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – BT
9 BT Namistai
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – BT, Paul van Dyk
10 BT Running Down The Way Up
Guitar – Richard FortesProducer, Arranged By – BT, HybridVocals – Kirsty HawkshawVocals [Additional] – Jan JohnstonWritten-By – BT, Kirsty Hawkshaw, Mike Truman
11 BT Satellite
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Jan JohnstonDrums [Live Drums] – Scott FrassettoEngineer – Andy Gray, BTProgrammed By [Pro-tools Madness] – Andy GrayRecorded By [Live Drums] – Steven Barken*Written-By, Producer, Arranged By, Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Programmed By – BT



(P) 1999 Headspace Recordings.
(C) 1999 Embrace The Future Inc. / Pioneer Entertainment Europe Limited.

Track 1 contains a sample of The Message (Acapella Version) by Grandmaster Flash and The Furious Five, featuring Mellie Mel and Duke Bootee.
Track 6 contains elements from from We'll Go Dreaming written by Tzuke/Paxman/Muggleton.

Vocals on track 10 is taken from the poem "The Outcome" by Kirsty Hawkshaw.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 715197 001120

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HEDSLP001 BT Movement In Still Life(2xLP, Album) Headspace, Pioneer (3) HEDSLP001 UK 1999 Sell This Version
SMAT-A03 BT Movement In Still Life (Special Edition 2CD Set)(CD, Album, Mixed + CD, Comp + S/Edition) S.M. Entertainment SMAT-A03 South Korea 1999 Sell This Version
0 6700 30154 2 4 BT Movement In Still Life(CD, Album) Nettwerk 0 6700 30154 2 4 Canada 2000 Sell This Version
HEDJLP001 BT Movement In Still Life(2xLP, W/Lbl) Headspace HEDJLP001 UK 1999 Sell This Version
CML 6001 BT Movement In Still Life(CD, Album, Mixed + CD, Comp) Pioneer (3) CML 6001 Europe 2000 Sell This Version