BT ‎– Movement In Still Life

Headspace ‎– HEDJLP001
2 × Vinyl, LP, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Movement In Still Life
A2 Ride
Featuring – Sasha
A3 Madskillz-Mic Chekka
Vocals – Hutchi, Planet Asia, Rasco
B1 The Hip Hop Phenomenon
Featuring – Tsunami One
B2 Mercury And Solace (Reach Out)
Vocals – Jan Johnston
B3 Godspeed
C1 Dreaming
Featuring – Kirsty HawkshawVocals – Jan Johnston
C2 Giving Up The Ghost
Vocals – DJ Rap
D1 Namistai
Featuring – Paul van Dyk
D2 Running Down The Way Up
Featuring – Hybrid, Kirsty HawkshawVocals – Jan Johnston
D3 Satellite


White label, black standard sleeve, tracks handwritten on labels, matrix says "HEDJLP001"

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HEDSLP001 BT Movement In Still Life(2xLP, Album) Headspace, Pioneer (3) HEDSLP001 UK 1999 Sell This Version
SMAT-A03 BT Movement In Still Life (Special Edition 2CD Set)(CD, Album, Mixed + CD, Comp + S/Edition) S.M. Entertainment SMAT-A03 South Korea 1999 Sell This Version
0 6700 30154 2 4 BT Movement In Still Life(CD, Album) Nettwerk 0 6700 30154 2 4 Canada 2000 Sell This Version
Black Hole CD 60 BT Movement In Still Life(CD, Album, Mixed, RE + CD, Comp, RE) Black Hole Recordings Black Hole CD 60 Netherlands 2010 Sell This Version
CML 6001 BT Movement In Still Life(CD, Album, Mixed + CD, Comp) Embrace The Future CML 6001 Europe 2000 Sell This Version