Babes In Toyland / Hole (2) ‎– Sugar And Spice

Foxcore Records ‎– F9
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release


A1 Babes In Toyland Dust Cake Boy
A2 Babes In Toyland Spit To See The Shine
A3 Babes In Toyland Mad Pilot
A4 Babes In Toyland Pearl
A5 Babes In Toyland Primus
A6 Babes In Toyland Handsome & Gretal
A7 Babes In Toyland Catatonic
A8 Babes In Toyland Spit To See The Shine
B1 Hole (2) Violet
B2a Hole (2) Forming
B2b Hole (2) Hot Chocolate Boy
B3 Hole (2) Drown Soda
B4 Hole (2) Doll Parts
B5 Hole (2) Pretty On The Inside
B6 Hole (2) Garbadge Man
B7 Hole (2) Berry
B8 Hole (2) Turpentine

Companies, etc.


Title appears as 'Sugar & Spice' on the spine, repeating the credit both main artists, typeset inverted for Hole; likewise the sleeve is printed with one side upside-down to allow for personal preference over one group or the other.
Label B states: 'Sugar And Spice' and 'B-Side'.

A1-A8: Demos & Studio Outtakes
B1-B4: Peel Session Jan. 1992
B5-B7: Live
B8: Demo

Made in E.C.

Track A7 begins with a few seconds of another song.
Tracks A8 and B2b are not listed on release.
Track B6 is credited as 'Garbage Man' on the cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out side A): F9 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out side B): F9 B-1