Bach*, Camerata RCO ‎– Goldberg Variations | String Trio BWV 988

BarcaNova Records ‎– BNP1701, Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVCL036
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Stereo, 180gr


A1 Aria 4:23
A2 Variatio I 2:02
A3 Variatio II 2:14
A4 Variatio III Canone All'Unisono 2:31
A5 Variatio IV 1:13
A6 Variatio V 1:32
A7 Variatio VI Canone All Seconda 1:51
A8 Variatio VII Al Tempo di Giga 2:11
A9 Variatio VIII 2:01
B1 Variatio IX Canone Alla Terza 2:08
B2 Variatio X Fughetta 1:36
B3 Variatio XI 2:04
B4 Variatio XII Canone Alla Quarta 2:17
B5 Variatio XIII 5:14
B6 Variatio XIV 2:23
B7 Variatio XV Canone Alla Quinta 4:45
C1 Variatio XVI Ouverture 3:15
C2 Variatio XVII 2:11
C3 Variatio XVIII Canone Alla Sesta 1:36
C4 Variatio XIX 2:28
C5 Variatio XX 2:04
C6 Variatio XXI Canone Alla Settima 2:55
C7 Variatio XXII 1:22
C8 Variatio XXIII 2:12
C9 Variatio XXIV Canone All Ottava 2:18
D1 Variatio XXV Adagio 8:12
D2 Variatio XXVI 2:06
D3 Variatio XXVII Canone Alla Nona 2:15
D4 Variatio XXVIII 2:02
D5 Variatio XXIX 2:26
D6 Variatio XXX Quodlibet 1:42
D7 Aria Da Capo 4:17

Companies, etc.



Camerata RCO is an unique ensemble. Consisting members of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra in Amsterdam. Playing in the orchestra is a termendous experience for them. However, they like to expand this joy by playing together in a small ensemble, which results in a unique chemistry.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8719262005334
  • Rights Society: Stemra