Bad Boy Bill ‎– Bangin' The Box Vol. 1

Mix Connection Multimedia ‎– MCM1001-2
CD, Mixed, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bad Boy Bill Intro
2 CZR Ghetto Muzik
3 Turntable Brothers Hornier
4 Fiasco D-Motion
5 House Culture The Groove Has Got Me
6 Jack Da Ripper The Jacker
7 CZR Structure
8 DJ D-Man Dooky Boody
9 DJ Funk Video Clash 2
10 Chazz (6) A Mover La Colita
11 Cajmere Horny (Remix)
12 Armand Van Helden Donkey
13 DJ Rafy Echale Samilla
14 Johnny Loopz & Rudy Rude Dog Gonzalez Latino's Del Mundo
15 DJ Sneak Stupid Dog
16 Waxmaster* Wax Scratch Track
17 L & B Project* L & B Project
18 DJ Baby Pop* Wicki-stik
19 Jack Da Ripper Jacks Back
20 DJ Jes With Prayer
21 To Kool Chris The Rebel
22 El Cantor Toma
23 Paula Abdul Crazy Cool
24 Jerome* Disco Dancin'
25 Boriqua Brothas Echa Pa Lante
26 Millenium Everybody Reach
27 Bad Boy Orchestra Bomba
28 Latin Impact Dance With Me
29 Tronco Traxx Walk For Me
30 DJ Attack Matrix
31 DJ Sneak What Cha Like
32 The Bucketheads The Bomb
33 B.T. Express High Jackin'
34 Ruffneck Everybody Be Somebody
Vocals – Yavahn
35 Markey Panic
36 Big Sista Round We Go
37 The Rhythm Movement Horn Fantasy
38 Georgie Porgie Everybody Must Party
39 Devoné Energy
40 Fast Eddie* Pump It
41 Artie The One Man Party A Mover La Colita
42 Planet Soul Set U Free

Companies, etc.



Track 14 artist appears as "Bust A Groove" on cover.
Track 42 appears as "Set You Free" on cover.

Printed on back inlay:
House Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 13405-1001-2 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 713405100120