Bad Boys Blue ‎– Back

Maschina Records ‎– MASHLP-032
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered


A1 You're A Woman (Original Remix 1998) 3:50
A2 L.O.V.E. In My Car '98 4:15
A3 Don't Break The Heart 3:57
A4 From Heart To Heart 3:37
A5 B By Your Side 4:06
A6 Lady In Black '98 3:30
B1 Pretty Young Girl '98 4:01
B2 From Heaven To Heartache 3:32
B3 Lovers In The Sand '98 4:04
B4 I Wanna Hear Your Heartbeat '98 3:52
B5 A World Without You (Michelle) '98 3:25
B6 All About You 3:23
C1 Come Back And Stay '98 4:07
C2 Out Of The Blue 4:05
C3 I Believe 3:35
C4 I Wanna Hear Your Heartbeat '98 (Disco Stomp Remix) 3:51
C5 Megamix vol. 1 8:25
D1 You're A Woman (Extended Rap Remix '98) 5:13
D2 Come Back And Stay (New Rap Version) 4:05
D3 L.O.V.E. In My Car '99 (Rap Remix) 3:36
D4 From Heaven To Heartache (MC's Radio Edit) 3:52
D5 The Turbo Megamix Vol.2 (Extended Version) 8:31

Companies, etc.



Edition 2020 on black vinyl
incl poster

On vinyl for the first time !

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 668010 558353
  • Barcode (String): 4668010558353

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
74321 60394 2 Bad Boys Blue Back(CD, Album) Coconut 74321 60394 2 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
00084 Bad Boys Blue Back(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Elen Records 00084 Lithuania 1998 Sell This Version
BMGOD 3179, 74321 61521 2 Bad Boys Blue Back(CD, Album) BMG (Han Kook) Music Co., Ltd., BMG (Han Kook) Music Co., Ltd. BMGOD 3179, 74321 61521 2 South Korea 1998 Sell This Version
74321 60394 4 Bad Boys Blue Back(Cass, Album) Coconut 74321 60394 4 Hungary 1998 Sell This Version
CDARI (WF) 1309 Bad Boys Blue Back(CD, Album) BMG Records Africa (Pty) Ltd. CDARI (WF) 1309 South Africa 1998 Sell This Version


Add Review



March 24, 2020

This is official. Period. United Music Group purchased the rights for many international albums/artists, i.e. Bad Boys Blue and every release made with approval of the original rights owner. For this release, Coconut have provided original masters and artwork (I have all necessary documents, agreements etc. to prove my words). Unfortunately, there's still a lot of unfair competitors like the one above, who is trying to put a dirt on every release he didn't like, without having the complete information about it. Once again - IT IS OFFICIAL. Period.