Bad Boys Blue ‎– House Of Silence

Coconut ‎– 262 136
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 House Of Silence 3:54
2 Under The Boardwalk
Lyrics By – Resnick*Music By – Young*
3 Train At Midnight 3:29
4 Baby Blue 3:46
5 Dancing With The Bad Boys
Rap [Uncredited] – Andrew Thomas (5)
6 Deep In My Emotion 3:43
7 Tell It Everybody
Rap [Uncredited] – Andrew Thomas (5)
8 Gimme Back My Love 4:00
9 When Our Love Was Young 3:43
10 House Of Silence (Haunted House Mix) 4:08

Companies, etc.



Published by A La Carte Music, except (2) Atlantic Rec. Corp.

Special thanks to: Our record company "The Music-Family" at Coconut Records, Ralph Lobenstein, Filip Oebel, Thomas Sassenbach, Richard Elpers at BMG Ariola, the entire BMG Finland Staff, Uwe Haselsteiner, Peter Schmitz "The Keyboard-Sorcerers", John Parsons ("Guitar-King"), Sabrina Schipper for "Special Work", Dietmar Niedermeyer for all his TV-Support, all the girlie girls worldwide and everyone else that helped make this record successful.
Also special thanks to "Johnny" Thomann at Thopo Music.
Last but not least our special thanks to our families and friends in Liverpool, Grimsby and Los Angeles.

Fan post address in Germany
Bad Boys Blue
c/o Stephan Blank
Felbacherstr. 119
7000 Stuttgart 60

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4007192621361
  • Label Code: LC 7472
  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
  • Distribution Code (Germany): 222
  • Distribution Code (France): BM 650
  • Distribution Code (UK): QB

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AM-326 Bad Boys Blue House Of Silence(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Amigos AM-326 Poland 1991 Sell This Version
ТМСД-22-08 Bad Boys Blue House Of Silence(CD, Album, Dig) Turbo Music! ТМСД-22-08 Russia 2008 Sell This Version
B 165 Bad Boys Blue House Of Silence(Cass, Unofficial) Basston B 165 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
ES 781 Bad Boys Blue House Of Silence(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Euro Star, Euro Studio ES 781 Poland 1993 Sell This Version
412 136 Bad Boys Blue House Of Silence(Cass, Album) Coconut 412 136 Germany 1991 Sell This Version