Bad Boys Of 79` ‎– Evil Leads The Dance

Aldente ‎– 74957e21a
Vinyl, 12", Lp


A1 Symphony In Black 3:58
A2 In The City 3:38
A3 Evil Leads The Dance 3:23
A4 Break-Up 4:01
A5 Streets Of Fire 3:39
B1 We Are The Bad Boys 2:47
B2 Down The Subway 4:04
B3 The N.Y.C. Rollers 4:02
B4 What Ever Happened To Baseball Furies 3:12
B5 Rollercoaster 3:56


Bad Boys Of 79 is Alex Puddu Cinematic-Dark beat -Synth wave project from 2008
This album is extreme rare to find only 100 vinyl copies were made by Al Dente ,Black cover and white Labels

The Album was Written Produced and Performed by Alex Puddu
All Songs by Alex Puddu
Except “Evil leads the Dance” Written by Alex Puddu and Lasse Storm and “We are the Bad Boys”
written by Alex Puddu/Peter Peter Schneidermann.
The Album was Recorded and Programmed at the Sleepingcorner, by Alex Puddu, mixed and overdubt at YellowHouse studio by Alex Puddu and Justin Schøning.
Alex Puddu DrumBeats,Programming,,Synthesizers,Vocal,Vocoder,Bass,Percussions and other sounds Justin Schøning Saxophone,on Track 3 (side b )track 5 (side b ), Additional Sinth on track 3(side A) 2,3(side B).Additional drum programming on track 5 (Side A) Bass on track 3 (side b)
Additional guitar on track 4(side A) Morten Dalhoff Bass on track 1,5 (side a) 6(side b), Lasse Storm Vocal on track 3(side a)Peter Peter Guitar on track 6 (side b)
Photo by Solveig Skovgård

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All


Add Review



November 9, 2012

Anyone else who bought this album or this version of the album ?