Bad Company (3) ‎– Live At Wembley

Eagle Vision ‎– KAL2288
Blu-ray, Multichannel


1 Can't Get Enough
2 Honey Child
3 Running With The Pack
4 Burnin' Sky
5 Young Blood
6 Seagull
7 Gone Gone Gone
8 Electric Land
9 Simple Man
10 Feel Like Making Love
11 Shooting Star
12 Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy
13 Movin' On
14 Ready For Love
15 Bad Company
16 Deal With The Preacher
Bonus Features:
17 Band Interviews

Companies, etc.



Recorded Live April 11th, 2010 at Wembley Arena, 8 page booklet
Video: 1080i High Definition 16:9 Widescreen
Audio: DTS- HD Master Audio, Dolby Digital 5.1 & LPCM Stereo
Language: English
Subtitles(bonus Features): English, Français, Deutsch,Español

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5021456181674

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EREDV829 Bad Company (3) Live At Wembley(DVD-V, NTSC) Eagle Vision EREDV829 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
ERBRD700 Bad Company (3) Live At Wembley(Blu-ray, Multichannel) EV Classics ERBRD700 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
ST2D20756 Bad Company (3) Live At Wembley(DVD-V, RP, NTSC) ST2 Video, Eagle Vision ST2D20756 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
EVBRD33378 Bad Company (3) Live At Wembley(Blu-ray) Eagle Vision EVBRD33378 2010 Sell This Version
EVD303469 Bad Company (3) Live At Wembley(DVD-V, NTSC) Eagle Vision EVD303469 US 2011 Sell This Version