Bad Meets Evil ‎– Hell: The Sequel

Shady Records ‎– none, Interscope Records ‎– none
11 × File, MP3, Album, Deluxe Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Welcome 2 Hell
Co-producer – Magnedo7Producer – Havoc (3)
2 Fast Lane
Co-producer – Eminem, Jason "JG" Gilbert*Producer – Dwayne "Supa Dups" Chin-Quee*Vocals [Chorus] – Sly Jordan
3 The Reunion
Co-producer – EminemProducer – Sid Roams
4 Above The Law
Producer – Mr. PorterVocals [Additional] – Claret Jai
5 I'm On Everything
Featuring – Mike EppsProducer – Mr. Porter
6 A Kiss
Producer – Shondrae "Mr. Bangladesh" Crawford*Producer [Additional] – Sonti "BranNu" Brown
7 Lighters
Featuring – Bruno MarsProducer – Battle Roy, Eminem, The Smeezingtons
8 Take From Me
Co-producer – "56"*Producer – Mr. PorterVocals [Additional] – Claret Jai
9 Loud Noises
Featuring – Slaughterhouse (7)Producer – Mr. PorterProducer [Additional] – Eminem
10 Living Proof
Producer – Mr. Porter
11 Echo
Producer – DJ KhalilVocals [Additional] – Liz Rodriguez



Track #3 contains a sample of "Bagpipes From Baghdad" by Eminem.
Track #9 contains a sample from "Anchorman: The Legend Of Ron Burgundy".
Track #10 contains a sample and elements from "Funky Drummer (Part 1 & 2)" by James Brown.
Tracks 10 & 11 are bonus tracks exclusive to the deluxe edition.

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0015729-02 Bad Meets Evil Hell: The Sequel(CD, EP) Shady Records, Interscope Records B0015729-02 US 2011 Sell This Version
B001573302 Bad Meets Evil Hell: The Sequel(CD, EP, Dlx) Shady Records, Interscope Records B001573302 Canada 2011 Sell This Version
UICS-1234 Bad Meets Evil Hell: The Sequel(CD, Album, Dlx) Universal Music UICS-1234 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
001573302 Bad Meets Evil Hell: The Sequel(CD, Album) Shady Records 001573302 US 2011 Sell This Version
EMIROYBAD06 Bad Meets Evil Hell: The Sequel(LP, EP, Ltd, Promo, Unofficial) Not On Label (Bad Meets Evil) EMIROYBAD06 US 2011 Sell This Version