Ballyhoo! ‎– girls.

Right Coast Records ‎– RCR00011LP
Vinyl, LP, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jameson & Ginger
A2 Mixtape
A3 Girls.
A4 She Wants Love
Featuring – Jared Watson
A5 Drink About You
A6 Blaze This Weed
B1 Ras Vader
B2 Rollercoaster
B3 Gone Girl
B4 One In A Million
B5 Summer Fling
B6 Let Her Go



Songs Written By Howi Spangler (BMI),
co-written with Greg Shields (ASCAP) & Ballyhoo!
"Rollercoaster" Written By Jeffrey James & Steven McMorran
Like The Cow Publishing (ASCAP) -- Sony/ATV Allegro (ASCAP)
and Steven McMorran Nashvistaville Songs/Steven On A Jet Plane (BMI)

Recorded at Sonic Ranch in Tornillo, TX in August 2015.
Engineered By Jerry Ordonez
Produced & Mixed By Paul Leary

"Drink About You", "Rollercoaster" & "Gone Girl" Produced, Engineered & Mixed By Matt Wallace At Studio Delux in Van Nuys, CA in December 2015

Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music

Art By Coki Greenway

Locations & Gear Provided By Blake Parsons And Califlorida Surf & Skate.
Models: Hayley Nicole, Mackenzie Elizabeth, Brittany Wilcox and Yiana Rimaj.

©2017 Right Coast Records / INgrooves Music Group
All Rights Reserved

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 881034123558

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RCR00011 Ballyhoo! girls.(CD) Right Coast Records RCR00011 US 2017 Sell This Version
RCR00011LP Ballyhoo! girls.(LP, Ltd, Pin) Right Coast Records RCR00011LP US 2017 Sell This Version

Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



April 3, 2017
Is this for the black or hot pink version of the album?