Bananarama ‎– True Confessions

Metronome ‎– 828 013-1, London Records ‎– 828 013-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 True Confessions 5:19
A2 Ready Or Not 3:53
A3 A Trick Of The Night 4:38
A4 Dance With A Stranger 4:30
A5 In A Perfect World 6:02
B1 Venus
Drums – A. Lin*Guitar – Matt AitkenKeyboards – Gary Hughes*, Mike StockProducer – Stock, Aitken & WatermanWritten-By – Leeuwen*
B2 Do Not Disturb 3:23
B3 A Cut Above The Rest 3:40
B4 Promised Land 3:43
B5 More Than Physical
Drums – A. Lin*Keyboards – Andy Stennett, Matt Aitken, Mike StockProducer, Written-By – Stock, Aitken & Waterman
B6 Hooked On Love 3:48

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at the Odyssey Studios London.
Mastered at CBS Studios.

℗ © London Records Ltd.
Made in Germany by Metronome Musik Gmbh.

PRS Hannover embossed on back of sleeve.
Issued with custom inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 042282801319
  • Barcode (text): 0 42282 80131 9
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0270

Other Versions (5 of 48) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RAMA 3 Bananarama True Confessions(LP, Album) London Records RAMA 3 UK 1986 Sell This Version
POCD-1808, P33L-20014 バナナラマ* True Confessions (ヴィーナス)(CD, Album, RE) London Records, London Records POCD-1808, P33L-20014 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
BB 10.246 Bananarama True Confessions(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Billboard BB 10.246 Indonesia 1986 Sell This Version
COL-CD-6511 Bananarama True Confessions(CD, Album, RM) Collectables COL-CD-6511 UK 2004 Sell This Version
828013-2 Bananarama True Confessions(CD, Album) London Records 828013-2 UK 1988 Sell This Version