Bananarama ‎– True Confessions

London Records ‎– 828 013-4
Cassette, Album, Dolby

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 True Confessions
A2 Ready Or Not
A3 A Trick Of The Night
A4 Dance With A Stranger
A5 In A Perfect World
B1 Venus
Drums – A. Lin*Guitar – Matt AitkenKeyboards – Gary Hughes*, Mike StockProducer – Stock, Aitken & Waterman
B2 Do Not Disturb
B3 Cut Above The Rest
B4 Promised Land
B5 More Than Physical
Drums – A. Lin*Keyboards – Andy Stennett, Matt Aitken, Mike StockProducer – Stock, Aitken & Waterman
B6 Hooked On Love

Companies, etc.



black cassette shell with paper labels

QC-10 cassette

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 42282 80134 97

Other Versions (5 of 47) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RAMA 3 Bananarama True Confessions(LP) London Records RAMA 3 UK 1986 Sell This Version
POCD-1808, P33L-20014 バナナラマ* True Confessions (ヴィーナス)(CD, Album, RE) London Records, London Records POCD-1808, P33L-20014 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
BB 10.246 Bananarama True Confessions(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Billboard BB 10.246 Indonesia 1986 Sell This Version
COL-CD-6511 Bananarama True Confessions(CD, Album, RM) Collectables COL-CD-6511 UK 2004 Sell This Version
828013-2 Bananarama True Confessions(CD, Album) London Records 828013-2 UK 1988 Sell This Version