The Band ‎– Moondog Matinee

Capitol Records ‎– ECP-80937
Rock Now
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ain't Got No Home
Written-By – Clarence "Frogman" Henry
A2 Holy Cow
Written-By – Allan Toussaint*
A3 Share Your Love
Written-By – A. Braggs*, D. Malone*
A4 Mystery Train
Adapted By – Robbie RobertsonWritten-By – Parker*, Philips*
A5 Third Man Theme
Written-By – Anton Karas
B1 Promised Land
Written-By – Chuck Berry
B2 The Great Pretender
Written-By – Buck Ram
B3 I'm Ready
Written-By – Lewis*, Domino*, Bradford*
B4 Saved
Written-By – J. Leiber & M. Stoller*
B5 A Change Is Gonna Come
Written-By – Sam Cooke

Companies, etc.



℗1973 Capitol Records, Inc.
Recorded at Bearsville Sound Studios in Bearsville, New York and capitol Studios in Hollywood, California.
Mastered at Sterling Sound

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
E-SW 11214, OC 062 81539 The Band Moondog Matinee(LP, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records E-SW 11214, OC 062 81539 UK 1973 Sell This Version
SW-611214 The Band Moondog Matinee(LP, Album) Capitol Records SW-611214 US 1973 Sell This Version
038 EVC 81 539 The Band Moondog Matinee(LP, Album, RE) Capitol Records 038 EVC 81 539 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
UIGY-9662 The Band Moondog Matinee(SACD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) Capitol Records UIGY-9662 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
ECS-80588 The Band Moondog Matinee(LP, Album) Capitol Records ECS-80588 Japan 1973 Sell This Version