The Band Of The Royal Corps Of Transport ‎– Wait For The Wagon

DR (5) ‎– DR 5
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wait For The Wagon
A2 The Invincible Eagle
Composed By – John Philip Sousa
A3 Boots And Saddles
Composed By – Earle Brigham
A4 Fledermausmarsch
Composed By – Johann Strauss Jr.
A5 Blaze Away
Composed By – Abe Holzmann
A6 The High School Cadets
Composed By – John Philip Sousa
A7 Marche Lorraine
Composed By – Louis Ganne
B1 Sambre Et Meuse
Composed By – Joseph François Rauski
B2 The Staffordshire Knot
Composed By – W. J. Duthoit
B3 President Elect
Composed By – Major T. A. Kenny
B4 March Of The Toreadors
Composed By – Georges Bizet
B5 The Ambassador
B6 The Washington Gray
Composed By – Claudio Grafulla


By permission of the Director General of Transport & Movements (Army) and Officers
Director of Music Major T.A. Kenny, ARCM, psm, RCT
Featuring the Corps of Drums, Depot Training Regiment, Royal Corps of Transport By permission of the Commanding Officer.
Drum Major WO2 J. R. Madden, RCT

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS