Bappi Lahiri Presents Runa Laila ‎– Superuna

His Master's Voice ‎– PEASD 11751
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Disco Premee
Lyrics By – Anjaan
A2 Suno Suno Meri Ye Kanahi
Lyrics By – Shailey Shailendra
A3 Iya Iya O
Lyrics By – Faruk Kaiser
A4 Pukaro, O Kanha Tum
Lyrics By – Shailey Shailendra
A5 Aap Ka Aur Koi Na Ho To
Lyrics By – Indeewar*
B1 Haiya Hoo
Lyrics By – Anjaan
B2 Hello Hai
Lyrics By – Anjaan
B3 Chalo Chalen
Lyrics By – Shiv Kumar Saroj
B4 Disco Express
Lyrics By – Indeewar*
B5 De De Pyar De
Lyrics By – Anjaan

Companies, etc.



Tracklist taken from labels. Sleeve and label titles differ greatly:

A2 listed on sleeve as "Suno Suno"
A3 listed on sleeve as "Holiday"
A4 listed on sleeve as "Pukaro"
A5 listed on sleeve as "Romance"
B2 listed on sleeve as "Hello Hi"

Printed inner sleeve with lyrics, one side Hindi, one side English. Inner sleeve tracklist matches back cover.

Some copies have Odeon sticker affixed post-manufacture over "His Master's Voice" logo on labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label Matrix): 2YJE. 1457
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label Matrix): 30-524
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label Matrix): 2YJE. 1458
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label Matrix): 30-525
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Runout Stamped): 30524 2YJE1457 I 95
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Runout Stamped): 30525 2YJE1458 I 95