Barbara Mandrell ‎– Moods

ABC Records ‎– ABCL 356
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right 3:04
A2 Sleeping Single In A Double Bed 3:04
A3 No Wall, No Ceilings, No Floors 2:49
A4 It's A Crying Shame 3:04
A5 Early Fall 3:31
B1 Pity Party 2:29
B2 I Feel The Hurt Coming On 2:52
B3 June One More Of Your Goodbyes 3:15
B4 I Believe You 3:16
B5 Don't Bother To Knock 2:39

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AY-1088 Barbara Mandrell Moods(LP, Album) MCA Records, ABC Records AY-1088 US 1978 Sell This Version
MCA-3280, MCA-37202 Barbara Mandrell Moods(LP, Album, RE) MCA Records, MCA Records MCA-3280, MCA-37202 US 1980 Sell This Version
AY-1088 Barbara Mandrell Moods(LP, Album, Club) ABC Records AY-1088 US 1978 Sell This Version
MP-9048 Barbara Mandrell Moods(LP, Album) ABC Records MP-9048 Portugal 1978 Sell This Version
8020-AY 1088 H Barbara Mandrell Moods(8-Trk, Album) ABC Records 8020-AY 1088 H US 1978 Sell This Version