Barbecue Bob & Charley Lincoln ‎– The Hicks Brothers

Catfish Records ‎– KATCD120
CD, Album, Compilation


1 Barbecue Bob Barbecue Blues
2 Charley Lincoln My Wife Drove Me From My Door
3 Barbecue Bob Yo Yo Blues
4 Barbecue Bob & Charley Lincoln It Won´t Be Long Now - Part 1
5 Barbecue Bob It´s Just Too Bad
6 Barbecue Bob Black Skunk Blues
7 Charley Lincoln Jealous Hearted Woman
8 Barbecue Bob Goin´ Up The Country
9 Barbecue Bob Motherless Chile Blues
10 Charley Lincoln If It Looks Like Jelly Shakes Like Jelly It Must Be Gelatine
11 Barbecue Bob California Blues
12 Barbecue Bob Poor Boy Long Way From Home
13 Barbecue Bob & Charley Lincoln Darktown Gamblin´ - Part 1
14 Charley Lincoln Gamblin´ Charlie
15 Barbecue Bob Atlanta Moan
16 Georgia Cotton Pickers I´m On My Way Down Home
17 Georgia Cotton Pickers She´s Coming Back Some Rainey Day
18 Charley Lincoln Doodle Hole Blues
19 Charley Lincoln Mama, Don´t Rush Me
20 Barbecue Bob How Long Pretty Mama
21 Charley Lincoln Chain Gang Trouble
11 Barbecue Bob We Sure Got Hard Times


Archival release of The Hicks Brothers work as solo artists and together

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 43247 11202 2