Barbra Streisand ‎– Guilty

CBS ‎– 40-86122
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Guilty
Vocals [Duet] – Barry Gibb
A2 Woman In Love
Backing Vocals – Denise Maynelli, Marti McCall, Myrna Mathews*French Horn – Jerry Peel
A3 Run Wild
French Horn – Jerry Peel
A4 Promises
Baritone Saxophone – Whit Sidner*Guitar – Lee RitenourTenor Saxophone – Dan Bonsanti, Neal Bonsanti
A5 The Love Inside
Backing Vocals – Denise Maynelli, Marti McCall, Myrna Mathews*
B1 What Kind Of Fool
Trombone – Mike Katz, Russ FreelandVocals [Duet] – Barry Gibb
B2 Life Story
Bass – David HungateDrums – Dennis BryonGuitar – Lee RitenourTrombone – Mike Katz, Russ Freeland
B3 Never Give Up
Clavinet – Richard Tee
B4 Make It Like A Memory
Baritone Saxophone – Whit Sidner*Tenor Saxophone – Dan Bonsanti, Neal Bonsanti

Companies, etc.



© ℗ 1980 Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA/CHAPPELL
  • Price Code: CB 471
  • Price Code: 57

Other Versions (5 of 148) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FC 36750 Barbra Streisand Guilty(LP, Album, Gat) Columbia FC 36750 US 1980 Sell This Version
CBS 86122, 86122 Streisand* Guilty(LP, Album, Gat) CBS, CBS CBS 86122, 86122 Spain 1980 Sell This Version
IMD-7018 Barbra Streisand Guilty(Cass, Album) IMD (2) IMD-7018 Saudi Arabia Unknown Sell This Version
120.111 Barbra Streisand Culpable(LP, Album) Columbia 120.111 Argentina 1980 Sell This Version
SU1 Barbra Streisand Guilty(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label SU1 Italy Unknown Sell This Version