Barbra Streisand ‎– Memories

CBS ‎– 85418
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Memory
A2 You Don't Bring Me Flowers
A3 My Heart Belongs To Me
A4 New York State Of Mind
A5 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
B1 Comin' In And Out Of Your Life
B2 Evergreen (Love Theme From " A Star Is Born")
B3 Lost Inside Of You
B4 The Love Inside
B5 The Way We Were

Other Versions (5 of 65) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TC 37678 Barbra Streisand Memories(LP, Album, Comp) Columbia TC 37678 US 1981 Sell This Version
60.261 Barbra Streisand Memories(Cass, Comp) Columbia 60.261 Argentina 1981 Sell This Version
COL CD 85418, CD 85418 Barbra Streisand Memories(CD, Comp) CBS/Sony, CBS/Sony COL CD 85418, CD 85418 Spain 1992 Sell This Version
CDCOL 6898 Barbra Streisand Memories(CD, Comp) Columbia CDCOL 6898 South Africa 2004 Sell This Version
85418, CBS 85418 Barbra Streisand Memories(LP, Comp) CBS, Suzy 85418, CBS 85418 Yugoslavia 1983 Sell This Version