Barbra Streisand ‎– Star Collection

Sony Music ‎– 012
CD, Compilation


1 I Won´t Be The One To Let Go (Duet with Barry Manilow)
2 Guilty (Duet With Barry Gibb)
3 You Don´t Bring Me Flowers (Duet With Neil Diamond)
4 I Finally Found Someone (Duet With Bryan Adams)
5 Cryin´ Time (Duet With Ray Charles)
6 I´ve Got A Crush On You (Duet With Frank Sinatra)
7 Tell Him (Duet With Celine Dion)
8 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Duet With Donna Summer)
9 What Kind Of Fool (Duet With Barry Gibb)
10 I Have A Love / One Hand, One Heart (Duet With Johnny Mathis)
11 One Less Bell To Answer / A House Is Not A Home
12 Lost Inside Of You (Duet With Kris Kristofferson)
13 Till I Loved You (Duet With Don Johnson)
14 Make No Mistake, He´s Mine (Duet With Kim Carnes)
15 If You Ever Leave Me (Duet With Vince Gill)
16 The Music Of The Night (Duet With Michael Crawford)
17 Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead (Duet With Harold Arien)
18 Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again (Duet With Judy Garland)
19 All I Know Of Love (Duet With Josh Graban)

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099750981290

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CK 86126 Barbra Streisand Duets(CD, Comp) Columbia CK 86126 US 2002 Sell This Version
SICP-325 Barbra Streisand Duets(CD, Comp) Sony Records Int'l SICP-325 Japan 2002 Sell This Version
COL 509812.3 Barbra Streisand Duets(Cass, Comp) Columbia COL 509812.3 Indonesia 2002 Sell This Version
5098122000 Barbra Streisand Duets(CD, Comp) Columbia 5098122000 Australia 2002 Sell This Version
509812 4 Barbra Streisand Duets(Cass, Comp) Columbia 509812 4 Turkey 2002 Sell This Version