Barefoot Poetry ‎– Barefoot Poetry

SpacerAmp Records ‎– SAR-001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Burning In The Moment
Arranged By – Michael Zinius, Nils KaufmanasChorus – Lea Thorlaan, Maria KyhneElectric Guitar – Bernhard Mikael Hansen, Thomas Hesthaven PoulsenKeyboards, Drums, Bass, Programmed By – Nils KaufmanasLead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Michael ZiniusSpeech – Donia Papageorgiou
A2 Deep In Your Dogma 5:26
A3 Living On A Lie 3:56
A4 God Is A Morning 4:14
B1 The Night Rhythm Of Love 6:17
B2 Spiritual Man 4:05
B3 The Mighty Train 5:37
B4 Funky Driver 5:13
C1 BabyBlue 5:00
C2 The Torrid Zone 4:50
C3 Give Love A Room 4:57
C4 Inside Your Temples 4:56
C5 Run To The Moon 3:21
D1 Corridors Of a Sick Man's Mind 5:16
D2 Deep Inside Your Heart 5:19
D3 So Many Ways 8:16

Companies, etc.




Produced by Nils Kaufmanas/Michael Zinius & SpacerAmp
Productions in cooperation with SpacerAmp Records.
Recorded and mixed by Nils Kaufmanas, Lektor Leif Studio
Copenhagen & in Sturlasgade Copenhagen, Nils Kaufmanas &
Michael Zinius.
Mastering engineer: Holger Lagerfeldt
Lyrics consultants: Linda Hernandez, Ulrick Staudal
& Cloe Miller
Technical assistant to Thomas Hesthaven Poulsen, guitar on
“BabyBlue” & “Inside Your Temples”, Morten Bolvig.
Technical assistant to Bernhard Mikael Hansen, guitar on
“BabyBlue”, “Inside Your Temples” & “Run To The Moon”,
Michael Zinius, SpacerAmp Productions, except guitar solo on
“Burning in The Moment”, technical assistant, Bernhard Mikael
Hansen, The Venus Fm Studio.

Graphic Design: Christina Carlsen
Eks-Skolens · Grafisk Design & Tryk
Photographers: Kasper Brandt, Lars Bjørnstad,
Christian Holck, TV2.
Art drawing: Katja Rosendal
Photo retouch: Carsten Weide
Photograbbing: Torben Skjødt Jensen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: NR 18 12 00 068