Barei ‎– Throw The Dice

Universal Music Group ‎– 0602547883551
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Say Yay!
2 Super Ranger
3 You Fill Me Up (My Yang)
4 Who Plays The Drums?
5 Throw The Dice
6 Wildest Horses
7 Jump The Gun
8 Kingdom Of Paradox
9 Point Of No Return
10 Foolish NaNa
11 Weather Girl
12 Sacrifice
13 I Don't Wanna Lose You

Companies, etc.


Reissue of the second studio album of the Spanish singer known as Barei. "Throw The Dice" (2015) is strongly influenced by British and American pop; Barei's inspirations are Michael Jackson, Tina Turner, Stevie Wonder, Aretha Franklin and James Brown. She also appreciates contemporary musicians such as: Katy Perry, Madonna, Rihanna and Bruno Mars. Barei will represent Spain on Eurovision Song Contest 2016 in Stockholm with a song "Say Yay!", this song is included here in its Eurovision version.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 602547 883551
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1319
  • Matrix / Runout: |0602547883551 | WWW.MPO.ES | 11-4-16/01 | 15009295 | @

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0742832484084 Barei Throw The Dice(CD, Album) Barei Music 0742832484084 Spain 2015 Sell This Version
none Barei Throw The Dice(13xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Universal Music Spain none 2016