Barry White ‎– Best Of Barry White, Love Unlimited & Love Unlimited Orchestra

20th Century Records ‎– 6641 544
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold


A1 Never Never Gonna Give Ya Up 4:00
A2 Spanish Lei 4:52
A3 Standing In The Shadows Of Love 5:20
A4 Share A Little Love In Your Heart 6:05
A5 Honey Please Can't Ya See 3:12
B1 Love's Theme 4:04
B2 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love 4:31
B3 It May Be Winter Outside 4:14
B4 I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby 4:09
B5 Satin Soul 4:15
C1 I've Got So Much To Give 3:06
C2 Midnight And You 5:10
C3 Bring Back My Yesterday 6:40
C4 Love's Theme (Vocal) 3:44
C5 I've Found Someone 3:38
D1 Under The Influence Of Love 4:09
D2 You're The First The Last My Everything 4:37
D3 Theme From Together Brothers 2:50
D4 I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To 4:10
D5 I Belong To You 5:06

Companies, etc.


plus giant 4 colour poster!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Label Code: none
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (on label record 1): 9286 510
  • Matrix / Runout (on label record 2): 9286 511