Barry White ‎– Unlimited

UMe ‎– B0013392-00
Box Set
4 × CD, Compilation
DVD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Part 1
1 Barry White I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby (Alternate Version) 6:31
2 Barry White Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up (Alternate Version) 7:47
3 Barry White Honey Please, Can't Ya See (Alternate Version) 2:44
4 Barry White Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe (Alternate Version) 5:04
5 Barry White You're The First, The Last, My Everything (Alternate Version) 4:45
6 Barry White I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To (Alternate Version) 3:57
7 Barry White What Am I Gonna Do With You (Alternate Version) 2:26
8 Barry White & Gene Page Let Me Live My Life Lovin' You Babe 10:16
9 Barry White You See The Trouble With Me 3:29
10 Barry White Let The Music Play (Alternate Version) 4:34
11 Barry White Don't Make Me Wait Too Long (Alternate Version) 4:00
12 Barry White Your Love - So Good I Can Taste It 12:29
13 Barry White I'm Qualified To Satisfy You (Alternate Version) 3:13
14 Barry White I've Got So Much To Give 8:15
Part 2
1 Barry White Playing Your Game, Baby (Alternate Version) 6:58
2 Barry White It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me (Alternate Version) 5:35
3 Barry White You Turned My Whole World Around 7:44
4 Barry White Your Sweetness Is My Weakness (Edited 12" Version) 6:17
5 Barry White It Ain't Love, Babe (Until You Give It Up) (Special Disco Version) 4:19
6 Barry White Ghetto Letto 5:56
7 Barry White Sheet Music (Alternate Version) 4:53
8 Barry White Ella Es Todo Para Mi (She's Everything To Me) 4:02
9 Barry White & Glodean James Our Theme, Pts. 1 & 2 4:33
10 Barry White Love Song 5:49
11 Barry White Good Dancin' Music (Alternate Version) 4:17
12 Barry White You're What's On My Mind 4:56
13 Barry White Super Lover (Undercover Mix) 5:49
14 Barry White Don't Play Games 7:19
Part 3
1 The Love Unlimited Orchestra* Midnight And You (Alternate Version) 5:32
2 The Love Unlimited Orchestra* Baby Blues 5:35
3 The Love Unlimited Orchestra* Love's Theme (Alternate Version) 3:57
4 The Love Unlimited Orchestra* My Sweet Summer Suite (12" Promo Version) 7:07
5 The Love Unlimited Orchestra* Theme From King Kong (12" Disco Version) 8:02
6 The Love Unlimited Orchestra* Sweet Moments (Non-LP Version) 3:44
7 Barry White Whisper Softly 7:37
8 Barry White Welcome Aboard 6:26
9 Love Unlimited* Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love 4:47
10 Love Unlimited* It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring) (Alternate Version) 5:09
11 Love Unlimited* Under The Influence Of Love (Alternate Version) 4:52
12 Love Unlimited* I Belong To You (Alternate Version) 3:36
13 Love Unlimited* He's All I've Got 7:17
14 Love Unlimited* High Steppin', Hip Dressin' Fella (Alternate Version) 5:29
Part 4
1 Tom Brock I Love You More And More 4:05
2 Tom Brock If We Don't Make It, Nobody Can (Non-LP Vocal Version) 4:16
3 Jay Dee Strange Funky Games And Things 6:46
4 Jimmie Cameron & Vella Cameron* Be Fair To Me 5:12
5 Gene Page Satin Soul 4:24
6 Gloria Scott Just As Long As We're Together (In My Life There Will Never Be Another) (Alternate Version) 3:39
7 Gloria Scott I've Got To Have All Of You 3:33
8 Smoke (57) Oh Love (Well, We Finally Made It) (Non-LP Single) 3:42
9 Jay Dee You've Changed 5:30
10 White Heat (4) Take A Look At Yourself (Before You Frown On Someone Else) 5:44
11 Black Satin How I Wish We Could Do It Again
Featuring – Fred Parris
12 Westwing* Falling In Love Is A No No (Non-LP Single) 3:20
13 Tom Brock Have A Nice Weekend Baby 4:26
14 Danny Pearson What's Your Sign Girl 4:20
15 Quincy Jones, Barry White, Al B. Sure!, James Ingram & El DeBarge The Erotic Garden (After Hours Version Of Secret Garden) 8:52
16 Barry White & Tina Turner In Your Wildest Dreams 3:41
Part 5 (DVD)
1 Barry White Sho' You Right
2 Barry White I Wanna Do It Good To Ya
3 Barry White When Will I See You Again
4 Barry White Follow That And See (Where It Leads Y'all)
5 Barry White Put Me In Your Mix
6 Barry White Dark And Lovely
Featuring – Isaac Hayes
7 Barry White Practice What You Preach
8 Barry White Come On
9 Barry White I Only Want To Be With You
10 Barry White Just The Way You Are
11 Barry White I Wanna Do It Good To Ya (Wet Remix)
12 Barry White Let The Music Play (Funkstar's Club Deluxe Mix)
13 Barry White Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (Live From Brussels)
14 Barry White You're The First, The Last, My Everything
Featuring – Luciano Pavarotti



℗ 2009 Universal Music Enterprises, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Disc 5 in a DVD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602527178042



Add Review



February 22, 2018
Excellent boxed really get your money's worth with this. Of note: The "Alternate" versions are actually 2009 remixes, though this is not indicated anywhere in the liner notes.