Basement Benders ‎– Lydiad

No Idea Records ‎– NIR-352
Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Lavender


A1 Purple Days 2:06
A2 Lydiad 1:30
A3 First Heat 2:36
A4 Modern Medicine 2:30
A5 Wedding Song 2:52
A6 Owen Hart 2:30
B1 Salt The Roads 2:18
B2 Regrettable 2:04
B3 Up North 2:33
B4 Horizon 2:37
B5 Betsy 2:25
B6 Trick Of The Light 2:27
C Take Our Test 2:15
D A Long Way From Home 1:51

Companies, etc.



First pressing of 500 copies on 150-Gram vinyl
First pressing includes a bonus 7", of which there are 100 on lavender vinyl for first 100 mailorder folks!!

Recorded at Black Bear Studios.
Mastered at Lucky Lacquers.

Track C originally performed by Minutemen.
Track D originally performed by The Kinks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A): NIR-352 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side B): NIR-352-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side C): NIR 352-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side D): NIR-352 D
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout Side A To D): Lucky

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NIR-352 Basement Benders Lydiad(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320 + 2xFile, MP3, 320) No Idea Records NIR-352 US 2015
NIR-352 Basement Benders Lydiad(LP, Album, Pin + 7", gre) No Idea Records NIR-352 US 2015 Sell This Version
NIR-352 Basement Benders Lydiad(LP, Album) No Idea Records NIR-352 US Unknown Sell This Version
IHST-011 Basement Benders LYDIAD(Cass, Album) I Hate Smoke Records, I Hate Smoke Tapes IHST-011 Japan 2015 Sell This Version