Basshunter ‎– Calling Time

Central Station ‎– DNA0195
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dirty (Feat. Sandra)
Featuring – Sandra*
2 Crash And Burn 3:09
3 Dream On The Dancefloor 3:12
4 Calling Time 3:08
5 Far Away 3:43
6 Rise My Love 2:33
7 I've Got You Know 3:11
8 Your're Not Alone 2:58
9 Wake Up Beside Me (Feat. Dulce Maria)
Featuring – Dulce Maria*
10 Norhern Light 2:50
11 Saturday 3:00
12 Fest I Hela Huset (Feat. Sweden Big Brother House)
Featuring – Sweden Big Brother House
13 From Lawnmover To Music 4:22
14 Pitchy Track 2:16
15 I Came Here To Party 2:49
Bonus Tracks
16 Far Aaway Remix (Josh's Big Room Remix)
Remix – Josh's Big Room*
17 Dream On The Dancefloor (Remix)
Remix – Rude Dog*
18 Northern Light (Candlelight Version) 3:10

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9342977030040
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi LR11
  • Matrix / Runout: DNA0195 6107100783

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Basshunter Calling Time(18xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Warner Music Sweden none Scandinavia 2013
none Basshunter Calling Time(18xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Broma16 none Russia 2013
693736 709691 Basshunter Calling Time(18xFile, MP3, Album, 192) Balloon Records 693736 709691 Germany 2013
693736 709691 Basshunter Calling Time(18xFile, WAV, Album) Balloon Records 693736 709691 Germany 2013
UL 4555 Basshunter Calling Time(18xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Ultra Records UL 4555 US 2013


Add Review



September 8, 2017
edited 4 months ago

It seems like many people aren't happy with Basshunter changing his musical style. I'm not one of these people though. If he prefers to produce this type of music, it's ok. I can tell the style is totally different from what I was used to but it still has that kind of 'Basshunter feel' to it. When I first heard it I was surprised by how many great songs are on this thing! My favourite ones so far are: 'Saturday' (for being so goddamn catchy), 'Far Away' (for being a great cover of Erik Vee's 'Far Away'), I've Got You Now (just for being a nice song overall), Northern Light (same thing here. It's just a nice track) and You're Not Alone (for featuring Kerry Katon). It's a very nice album overall. The song are catchy as hell. The only tracks I didn't like were 'Rise My Love' (it just doesn't sound right. It sounds like a song from the 80s' combined with a modern electro track, which to me sounds like a good idea, but the execution is poor) and 'Wake Up Beside Me (feat. Dulce Maria)' (I don't really like this song mainly because it has just way too much white noise in the background, being too loud and sounding just weird in general. It could've been perfect but ended up being... welll... good?). I rate the album 5/5 or more precisely -5/5.