Bassi Maestro ‎– Italy's Own

Press Rewind Studios ‎– PRSCD002
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bassi Maestro Intro
2 Joell Ortiz Outta Here (Unreleased)
3 M.O.P. Man Down
4 Rakim Workin For You
5 Tatt The Glory (Unreleased)
6 Reka The Saint Love Your Enemies
7 950+ Eitherway (Unreleased)
8 Joell Ortiz Blow Your Whistle (Unreleased)
9 Mic Geronimo Much More Remix (Cuts By Roc Beats)
10 Likwuid L Is For Love
Featuring – Eternia, Rig Rockwell
11 Chico DeBarge Math
Featuring – Talib Kweli
12 Infected Ent. Hip Hop
13 Thru True To Self
Featuring – Camiliano
14 Rig Rockwell Chance Outta No Chance (Unreleased)
15 Grand Daddy I.U. Gossips (Full Version)
16 Likwuid Sight For Sore Eyes
Featuring – Don Will
17 Reka The Saint Grip
18 Joell Ortiz Hip Hop RMX (Unreleased)
19 Jim Jones (2) Blow Your Whistle
Featuring – Busta Rhymes, Lloyd Banks
20 Iffy The Badman Do You Remix (Unreleased) / Bonus Track
21 Bassi Maestro & AG Tu Non Puoi / Bonus Track
22 Bassi Maestro & The Beatnuts The Hard Way / Bonus Track
23 Lloyd Banks Check Me Out RMX (Unreleased) / Bonus Track


limited edition of 300 copies
hand numbered