The Bats ‎– Fear Of God

Festival Records ‎– C 30567, Flying Nun Records ‎– FNMC 217
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Boogey Man 3:08
A2 The Black And The Blue 3:05
A3 Dancing As The Boat Goes Down 3:06
A4 The Old Ones 3:23
A5 Hold All The Butter 2:45
A6 Fear Of God 3:00
B1 It's A Lie 2:48
B2 Straight Image
Viola, Accordion – Alan Starrett
B3 Watch The Walls 4:18
B4 You Know We Shouldn't 2:13
B5 Jetsam 4:26
B6 The Looming Past
Bass, Lead Guitar – Paul KeanPercussion [Cheap], Accordion – Nick Sansano


Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
L30567, FN217, FN 217 The Bats Fear Of God(LP, Album) Flying Nun Records, Flying Nun Records, Flying Nun Records L30567, FN217, FN 217 Australia & New Zealand 1991 Sell This Version
FNCD217, D30567 The Bats Fear Of God(CD, Album) Flying Nun Records, Festival Records FNCD217, D30567 New Zealand 1991 Sell This Version
30979 The Bats Fear Of God(CD, Album) Rough Trade 30979 France 1992 Sell This Version
R 2831, R2831 The Bats Fear Of God(LP) Rough Trade, Rough Trade R 2831, R2831 UK 1992 Sell This Version
C-30567 The Bats Fear Of God(Cass, Album) Flying Nun Records C-30567 Indonesia 1991 Sell This Version