Battalion Of Saints ‎– Battalion Of Saints

Destroy Tapes ‎– RARE 011
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 E/B
A2 Fighting Boys
A3 My Mind's Diseased
A4 Animal In Man
A5 Right Or Wrong
A6 Holy Vision
A7 Buddies And Pals
A8 No More Lies
A9 Second Coming
A10 Beefmasters
A11 No Time
A12 Too Much Fun
A13 Intercourse
A14 Solitary Is Fun
A15 Fair Warning
A16 Doomed World
A17 Ace Of Spades
A18 Right Or Wrong
A19 Modern Day Heroes
A20 Second Coming
A21 Intercourse
A22 Solitary Is Fun
B1 Interview With Chris Smith
B2 Modern Day Heroes
B3 (I'm Gonna) Make You Scream
B4 Holy Vision
B5 Witch World
B6 Right Or Wrong
B7 Intercourse
B8 Solitary Is Fun
B9 Animal In Man
B10 Sweaty Little Girls
B11 Fighting Boys
B12 Second Coming
B13 Fair Warning
B14 Cops Are Out '85
B15 My Mind's Diseased
B16 No Time
B17 Ace Of Spades
B18 New Rose
B19 Animal
B20 Fighting Boys


A1, A2, B2 & B3 from 'Fighting Boys'12" (1982).
A3-A17 from 'Second Coming' LP (1984).
A18, A19 & B10 from 'Sweaty Little Girls' 7" (1988).
A20-A22 from 'Second Coming' 7" (1993).
B4-B9 from demo (1982).
B11-B19 recorded live at Fairmont Hall (1985).
B20 from 'Eastern Front' LP (1982).