Battle Of Disarm ‎– Take Action

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


Battle Of Disarm / Hylkiö Solit 7"
A1 Boycott Meat Part 2
A2 We Can Do Something
A3 Be Dead Vivisector
In The War 7"
A4 In The War
A5 Lost
A6 For Animals
A7 Bloody Humans
S/t 7"
A8 Anti Vivisection
A9 For Animals
A10 Bloody Humans
A11 It Ain't Crime
A12 Cost Of Nature
A13 Murder Is Hero
A14 Our Invasion
Battle Of Disarm / Fleas And Lice Split 7"
A15 Science Have Taken Over Health
B1 Think
Battle Of Disarm / Subchaos Split 7"
B2 Where The Peace?
B3 Take Action
B4 Coward State
B5 Disarm Or Die
Battle Of Disarm / Masskontroll Split 8" Flexi
B6 Human Disaster
B7 Cost Of Nature
B8 Anti Vivisection
Battle Of Disarm / Snifter Split 7"
B9 Animal Liberation
B10 Disarment
B11 Crushed Mind
Battle Of Disarm / Katastrofialue Split 7"
B12 Be Dead Vivisector
B13 Take Action
B14 Crusted Mind
Battle Of Disarm / Inkisição Split 7"
B15 Hate War
B16 True History
B17 It's Not Only Their Problem
B18 Children Scream

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All