Bauhaus ‎– The Sky's Gone Out

Beggars Banquet ‎– BBLC 42
Cassette, Album, Reissue, white

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Third Uncle
Engineer – Mike RobinsonWords By, Music By – Brian Eno
A2 Silent Hedges 3:11
A3 In The Night 3:07
A4 Swing The Heartache 5:52
A5 Spirit 5:29
B1 The Three Shadows Part 1 4:23
B2 The Three Shadows Part 2 3:10
B3 The Three Shadows Part 3 1:36
B4 All We Ever Wanted Was Everything 3:51
B5 Exquisite Corpse
Noises [Zzzzzz] – Derek*

Companies, etc.



Published by Beggars Banquet Music./Momentum Music Ltd. Lyrics reproduced courtesy of the publishers. Except track 11 published by Mainman/Chrysalis Music Ltd. Track 1 published by EG Music.

Recorded at Rockfield Studios except track 4 at Beck Studios, Wellingborough
Track 1released by arrangement with BBC Records. Recorded at BBC studios Maida Vale, London.

Made In England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 012093 004242

Other Versions (5 of 60) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BEGA 42 Bauhaus The Sky's Gone Out(LP, Album) Beggars Banquet BEGA 42 UK 1982 Sell This Version
none Bauhaus The Sky's Gone Out(CDr, Promo, Car) Imperial Records (13) none Japan 2004 Sell This Version
CD 4918/DX 3048, CD 4918/DX 003048 Bauhaus The Sky's Gone Out(CD, Album, RE) A&M Records, A&M Records CD 4918/DX 3048, CD 4918/DX 003048 US 1988 Sell This Version
BBLC 42 Bauhaus The Sky's Gone Out(Cass, Album, RE) Beggars Banquet BBLC 42 Poland 1996 Sell This Version
YX-7396-AX Bauhaus The Sky's Gone Out(LP, Album, RE) Beggars Banquet YX-7396-AX Japan 1986 Sell This Version